Mobi.data - Active management and predictable in real time

Mobi.data is the core of the Civilia offering. This module allows the centralisation and interpretation of internal and external key data points relevant to the decision-making process. This module provides key dashboards with real time information and leverages AI to generate quality predictive data. The goal is to improve the quality of services to transit users and drive operational efficiency.

Read more

Mobi.com - Informed user, happy user

Mobi.com is the flexible communication center that allows the different solutions of Civilia to communicate in real time to your users and managers the relevant information about your smart services. Mobi.com makes it possible to effectively offer a range of communication tools in order to diffuse personalized information via SMS, billboards, emails, social networks and more.

Read more

Mobi.sim - Better service at a better cost

Whether for your services to users or for your infrastructure projects, Mobi.sim modelling module allows to analyse scenarios in order to offer a better customer service, at a better cost, by optimizing the adequacy of the offer and the demand. Whether to establish public transport services or to modify the road and cycle network, Mobi.sim takes into account your operational constraints and your specific geography to find the optimal solution according to your needs and your environment.

Read more

Mobi.park - Intelligent parking, happy user

Improve access to your parking by informing your users in real time of available spaces and providing them with space forecasts according to their travel needs. Mobi.park also offers all the relevant information to optimize parking policies and to ensure respect of current regulations.

Read more

Mobi.rout -  Better efficiency for your service vehicles

Mobi.rout is at the heart of your smart services. It allows you to optimize the routing of your service vehicles. Mobi.rout takes into account your own operational constraints and your specific landscape. It allows you to have real-time situational information and proposes routes so you can intervene efficiently and timely.

Read more

Mobi.fid - Responsible local travels, happy local merchants

Allows for the promotion of eco-responsible citizen movements while generating more traffic to you local businesses.

Read more

Mobi.data - Une gestion active et prévisible en temps réel

Mobi.data est le cœur de l’offre de Civilia. Ce module permet la centralisation de toutes les données pertinentes à une société de transport et de dégager des tableaux de bord sur l’efficacité des services aux citoyens et assurer une gestion pro-active des évènements perturbateur dans les réseaux. Aves les données prédictives, vous ne gérer plus selon des données antérieures mais sur ce qui risque de se produire.

Lire la suite

Mobi.com - Citoyen informé, citoyen heureux

Mobi.com est le centre de communication flexible qui permets aux différentes solutions de Civilia de communiquer à vos citoyens les informations pertinentes que ce soit les horaires d’arriver des autobus et des prévisions en temps réels. Mobi.com est flexible et utilise diverses plateformes de communications selon votre environnement et vos besoins.

Lire la suite

Mobi.sim - Meilleur service au meilleur coût

Votre environnement est en évolution, le module Mobi.sim permet de revoir votre réseau en optimisant l’adéquation de l’offre et la demande. Plusieurs scénarios seront analysés pour en arriver à un meilleur service aux usagers et des frais opérationnels optimisés.

Lire la suite

Mobi.park - Stationnement intelligent, citoyen heureux

Améliorez l’accès à vos stationnements incitatifs pour vos citoyens. Mobi.park les informe en temps réels des places disponibles et leur fournit des prévisions fonction de leurs temps de déplacement.

Lire la suite

Mobi.rout -  Productivité accrue pour vos véhicules de services

Mobi.rout est au cœur de vos services intelligents. Il permet d’optimiser les déplacements de vos véhicules de service en tenant compte de vos contraintes opérationnelles et des caractéristiques de votre géographie. Elle vous informe au jour le jour de la situation et en temps réel vous donne des instructions sur mesure.

Lire la suite

Mobi.fid - Déplacements écoresponsables, commerçants locaux heureux

Le programme de fidélisation qui permet d’encourager vos citoyens à utiliser des déplacements écoresponsables et générer plus de trafic aux commerçants locaux.

Lire la suite